logo1

Support Staff


Kitchen Staff

Rhonda Clay Head Cook Rhonda.Clay@bie.edu
Antoinette Honie Cook Assistant Antoinette.Honie@bie.edu


School Counselor

Laurel Poleyestewa School Counselor Laurel.Poleyestewa@bie.edu


Transportation Staff

Edward Bahe Lead Bus Driver Edward.Bahe@bie.edu
Anthony Fred Bus Driver Anthony.Fred@bie.edu
Dennis Namingha Bus Driver Dennis.Namingha@bie.edu

Facilities Staff

William Lomawunu Facilities/Maintenance William.Lomawunu@bie.edu
Kristy Pawytewa Custodian/Grounds Keeper Kristie.Pawytewa@bie.edu