Support Staff


Kitchen Staff

Rhonda Clay Head Cook Rhonda.Clay@bie.edu
Antoinette Honie Cook Assistant Antoinette.Honie@bie.edu


Custodial Staff

Kristy Pawytewa Custodian/Grounds Keeper Kristie.Pawytewa@bie.edu


Transportation Staff

Danny Kewenvoyouma Bus Driver Danny.Kewenvoyouma@bie.edu
Raymond Manuelito Bus Driver Raymond.Manuelito@bie.edu
Edward Bahe Bus Driver Edward.Bahe@bie.edu

Facilities Staff

William Lomawunu Facilities/Maintenance William.Lomawunu@bie.edu