Teaching Staff


Teachers

Geraldine Brown Kindergarten Geraldine.Brown@bie.edu
Wilma Kachinghongva 1st Grade Wilma.Kachinghongva@bie.edu
Della Denetso 2nd Grade Della.Denetso@bie.edu
Renee Paxson 3rd Grade Renee.Paxson@bie.edu
Dianne Albert 4th Grade Dianne.Albert@bie.edu
Kimberly Thomas 5th Grade/Lead Teacher Kimberly.Thomas@bie.edu
Leroy Thomas 6th Grade Leroy.Thomas@bie.edu


SPED Department

Debra Namoki Special Education Teacher Debra.Namoki@bie.edu
Wilma Kaye Special Education Technician Wilma.Kaye@bie.edu
Desiree Torivio Special Education Technician Desiree.Torivio@bie.edu
Shannaya Hawke Special Education Technician Shannaya.Hawke@bie.edu
Collin Morgan Special Education Technician Collin.Morgan@bie.edu