logo1

Teaching Staff


Teachers

Geraldine Brown Kindergarten Geraldine.Brown@bie.edu
Mildred Youvella 1st Grade Mildred.Youvella@bie.edu
Lorelle Sidney 2nd Grade Lorelle.Sidney@bie.edu
Renee Paxson 3rd Grade Renee.Paxson@bie.edu
Kim Thomas 4th Grade Kimaberly.Thomas@bie.edu
Charlene Youvella 5th Grade Charlene.Youvella@bie.edu
Leroy Thomas 6th Grade Leroy.Thomas@bie.edu
Nicole Cepai Teacher Assistant Nicole.Cepai@bie.edu
Jennie Saufkie Teacher Assistant Jennie.Saufkie@bie.edu
Amanda Tso Teacher Assistant Amanda.Tso@bie.edu
Wave Dashee Substitute Teacher Wave.Dashee@bie.edu


ESS (Exceptional Student Services) Department

Laurie Secakuyva Special Education Teacher Laurie.Secakuyva@bie.edu
Cecelia Goldtooth Special Education Teacher Cecelia.Goldtooth@bie.edu
Wilma Kaye ESS Teacher Assistant Wilma.Kaye@bie.edu
Mikayla Paul ESS Teacher Assistant Mikayla.Paul@bie.edu
Marlina Benally ESS Teacher Assistant Marlina.Benally@bie.edu
Ramona Lomavaya ESS Teacher Assistant Ramona.Lomavaya@bie.edu
Leora Koruh ESS Teacher Assistant Leora.Koruh@bie.edu
Whitney Ami ESS Teacher Assistant Whitney.Ami@bie.edu